Our Team

Rev. Dr. Jeff McCrory                       

Transitional Pastor

jeff@wpcesco.com

 

 

Cori Geving                          

Director of Spritual  Life MInistries

cori@wpcesco.com

 

 

Becky Dean

Director of Family Ministries

becky@wpcesco.com

 

 

 

 

Aaron Aguirre 

Director of Youth Ministries

aaron@wpcesco.com

 

 

Megan Benjamin

Director of  Children's Ministries

megan@wpcesco.com

 

 

 

Donna Benson

Organist/ Choir Director

donna@wpcesco.com

 

 

Judy Gotschall

Pianist

wpc@wpcesco.com

 

 

 

Mary Pluto

Office Administrator

mary@wpcesco.com

 

 

 

Carole Ostrander

Office Assistant

carole@wpcesco.com

 

 

 

Jorge Buendia

Custodian

 

 

 

Leticia Baez

Bookkeeper

leticia@wpcesco.com

 

 

 

Barry Holden

Financial Secretary

barry@wpcesco.com